With a Little Help From Your Friends....

Image


 

Learn more about the teaching pros - read their Pro Bios!


Reach us at 989-631-6151 or fax 989-631-5532







 

Tennis Professionals

Name Extension Email
Mike Woody, USPTA/PTR
Executive Director
101 woody@midlandtennis.com
Sharon Cleland, USPTA/PTR
Director of Tennis
Assistant Director of the Dow Corning Tennis Classic
105 cleland@midlandtennis.com
Steve Host, PTR
Director of Junior Competitive Tennis
102 shost@midlandtennis.com
Wendy Franz, USPTA/PTR
Director of Tournaments & Membership
103 franz@midlandtennis.com
Talaya Schilb, USPTA/PTR
Director of Special Events
122 stevens@midlandtennis.com
Konnor Brennan, PTR
Director of Cardio Tennis
Director of Middle School Tennis
173 kbrennan@midlandtennis.com
Kyle Foster, USPTA
Director 10 & Under Recreational Tennis
207 kfoster@midlandtennis.com
Jenn Boehm, PTR 126 spence@midlandtennis.com
Pete Buist USPTA/PTR 145 pbuist@midlandtennis.com
Jared Flick, PTR
Director of Junior Development
109 flick@midlandtennis.com
Jane Heiss-Armitage, PTR 129 heiss@midlandtennis.com
Terry Hicks USPTA, PTR/USPTA 123 hicks@midlandtennis.com
Michael Thompson, PTR 209 mthompson@midlandtennis.com
John Pfeiffer, PTA 135  
Karen Skorup, PTR 147 kskorup@midlandtennis.com
Susie Staloch, USPTA 121 teckla@aol.com
John Veit, USPTA
Director of Adult Tennis
Director of High School Tennis
131 jveit@midlandtennis.com
Jason Walsh, USPTA 143 jwalsh@midlandtennis.com
Jack Weisheim 130  
Jarryd Botha 216 jbotha@midlandtennis.com
 

Staff

Name Extension Email
Pesi Kennett
Director of Business Operations
108 kennett@midlandtennis.com
Carmen Ream 107 ream@midlandtennis.com
John Krafft
Director of Marketing & Communication
112 getkraffty@midlandtennis.com
Cindy Vickery
Director of Leagues and Welcome Center
176 cvickery@midlandtennis.com
Adam Salgat
Pro Shop Manager
163 salgat@midlandtennis.com
Advantage-Pro Shop 160 proshop@midlandtennis.com
TennisSource (Staff Use)   720-207-2806
Email Access (Staff Use)    

Midland Community Tennis Center

900 East Wackerly Street

Midland, MI 48642-7099

(989) 631-6151

Indoor Season Hours (September - June)

Monday - Thursday 8 am - 10 pm
Friday and Saturday 8 am - 9 pm

Sunday 9 am - 9 pm
Hours may be extended or reduced for holidays and special events.