With a Little Help From Your Friends....

Image


 

Learn more about the teaching pros - read their Pro Bios!


Reach us at 989-631-6151 or fax 989-631-5532







 

Tennis Professionals

Name Email
Mike Woody, USPTA/PTR
Executive Director
woody@midlandtennis.com
Sharon Cleland, USPTA/PTR
Director of Tennis
Director of 10 & Under Tennis
Assistant Director of the Dow Corning Tennis Classic
cleland@midlandtennis.com
Steve Host, PTR
Director of Junior Competitive Tennis
Director of Adult Tennis
shost@midlandtennis.com
Wendy Franz, USPTA franz@midlandtennis.com
Talaya Schilb, USPTA/PTR
Director of Special Events
stevens@midlandtennis.com
Konnor Brennan, PTR
Director of Cardio Tennis
kbrennan@midlandtennis.com
Pete Buist USPTA/PTR pbuist@midlandtennis.com
Jared Flick, PTR
Director of Junior Development
flick@midlandtennis.com
Jane Heiss-Armitage, PTR heiss@midlandtennis.com
Terry Hicks USPTA/PTR hicks@midlandtennis.com
Michael Thompson, PTR mthompson@midlandtennis.com
John Pfeiffer, USPTA  
Karen Skorup, PTR kskorup@midlandtennis.com
Susie Staloch, USPTA teckla@aol.com
Jason Walsh, PTR jwalsh@midlandtennis.com
Jack Weisheim  
Gordy Hill, PTR
Director of High School Tennis
ghill@midlandtennis.com
Sally Wasserman, PTR swasserman@midlandtennis.com
Janine Soldan, PTR jsoldan@midlandtennis.com
Ryan Varilek, PTR
Director of Middle School Tennis
rvarilek@midlandtennis.com
Tonia Gooden, PTR tgooden@midlandtennis.com
John Telfer  
Paul Sanderude, PTR psanderude@midlandtennis.com
John Telfer jtelfer@midlandtennis.com
Michael Rose mrose@midlandtennis.com
 

Staff

Name Extension Email
Pesi Kennett
Director of Business Operations
108 kennett@midlandtennis.com
John Krafft
Director of Marketing & Communication
112 getkraffty@midlandtennis.com
Cindy Vickery
Director of Tournaments and Welcome Center
176 cvickery@midlandtennis.com
Cary Dardas
Director of Leagues and Membership
178 cdardas@midlandtennis.com
Sal Host
Pro Shop Manager
  sal.host@midlandtennis.com
Advantage-Pro Shop 160 proshop@midlandtennis.com
TennisSource (Staff Use)   720-207-2806
Email Access (Staff Use)    

Midland Community Tennis Center

900 East Wackerly Street

Midland, MI 48642-7099

(989) 631-6151

Indoor Season Hours

Monday - Thursday 8 am - 10 pm
Friday 8 am - 9 pm

Saturday 8 am - 9 pm
Sunday 9 pm - 9 pm


Hours may be extended or reduced for holidays and special events.